JAKTFÖRENINGAR

PEDERSÖRENEJDENS JAKTVÅRDSFÖRENING

Bennäs JF

Anderssén Petter
050-3754265
petter.anderssen@pedebygg.fi

Katternö JF

Mats Fors
050-5963447

mats.fors@multi.fi

Esse JF

Tobias Snellman
040-7222179
tobben.snellman@hotmail.com

Eugmo JF

Anders Grankulla
050-5282064
anders.grankulla@ajcontract.fi

Forsby JK

Johan Wiklund
040-7399768
nisstorp@hotmail.com

Karby JF

Finell Daniel
044-7218310
daniel.finell@gmail.com

Kållby-Edsevö JK

Kronlund Robert
050-5274130
robban1408@hotmail.com

Lappfors JK

Häggman Bengt
044-0663187
bengt.haggman@gmail.com

Larsmo JF

Palmunen Åke
040-5251530
ake.palmunen@multi.fi

Lepplax JK

Blomqvist David
040-7529566
davidblomqvist21@hotmail.com

Lövö JF

Norrman Toralf
040-5738639
toralf.norrman@gmail.com

Nederpurmo JF

Jim Villman
050-4104967
Jivimek@outlook.com

Kyrkoby JF

Portin Bo
0500-862307
info@portin.fi

PNS

Rönnskär Jan-Anders
050-5892589
jananders.ronnskar@gmail.com

Jakobstads JF

Gustafsson Juha

040-5017732
juha.gustafsson@pietarsaari.fi

Sundby JF

Englund Stefan
0400-767264
stefan.englund@multi.fi

Vestersundsby JF

Rönnbacka Staffan
050-5923091
staffan.ronnbacka@multi.fi

Östensö JF

Backlund Jan-Erik
050-3234720
jannes.snickeri@multi.fi

Överesse Västra JF

Stubb Robin
050-3089947
stubb92@live.com

Överlappfors JF

Anderssén Christoffer
050-4648192
christoffer.anderssen@pedebygg.fi

Överpurmo JK

Edström Peter
050-5947575
peter.edstrom@ejdekulla.fi

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Pedersörenejdens Jaktvårdsförening

Naturstigen 12
68810 YtterEsse
pedersore@rhy.riista.fi

Verksamhetsledare

Mattias Kanckos
+358(0) 50 593 9536