Jaktföreningar 2018-03-12T19:35:46+01:00

JAKTFÖRENINGAR

PEDERSÖRENEJDENS JAKTVÅRDSFÖRENING

Bennäs JF

Anderssén Petter
050-3754265
petter.anderssen@pedebygg.fi
Tallbackavägen 5
68910 Bennäs

Katternö JF

Mats Fors
050-5963447

mats.fors@multi.fi
Båtholmsvägen 44
68910 Bennäs

Esse JF

Tobias Snellman
040-7222179
tobben.snellman@hotmail.com
Enavägen 7
68810 Ytteresse

Eugmo JF

Daniel Svenfelt
040-703 9168
daniel.svenfelt@multi.fi
Kölvägen 12
68555

Forsby JK

Johan Wiklund
040-7399768
nisstorp@hotmail.com
Nissvägen 43
68920 Forsby

Karby JF

Finell Daniel
044-7218310
daniel.finell@gmail.com
Hällvägen 240
68620 Jakobstad

Kållby-Edsevö JK

Kronlund Robert
050-5274130
robban1408@hotmail.com
Mjölvägen 14
68910 Bennäs

Lappfors JK

Back Henrik
050-5892565
henrik.back@poliisi.fi
Skolhusvägen 11
68600 Jakobstad

Larsmo JF

Palmunen Åke
040-5251530
ake.palmunen@multi.fi
Kackurvägen 228
68570 Larsmo

Lepplax JK

Henrik Häggblom
050-5622429
hhaggblom@hotmail.com
Bodövägen 77
68530 Lepplax

Lövö JF

Norrman Toralf
040-5738639
toralf.norrman@gmail.com
Kittholmsvägen 87
68910 Bennäs

Nederpurmo JF

Lindqvist Robert
0400-269879
robert.lindqvist@multi.fi
Nybrännvägen 626
68930 Purmo

Kyrkoby JF

Portin Bo
0500-862307
info@portin.fi
Storsandsundsvägen 71
68600 Jakobstad

PNS

Rönnskär Jan-Anders
050-5892589
jananders.ronnskar@gmail.com
Kroknäsvägen 45
68600 Kållby

Jakobstads JF

Gustafsson Juha
juha.gustafsson@pietarsaari.fi
Hirventie 29
68660 Pietarsaari

Sundby JF

Sundman Glenn
040-1817923
Östanpåvägen 91
68660 Jakobstad

Vestersundsby JF

Rönnbacka Staffan
050-5923091
staffan.ronnbacka@multi.fi
Torpvägen 94
68600 Jakobstad

Östensö JF

Backlund Jan-Erik
050-3234720
jannes.snickeri@multi.fi
Östensövägen 253
68910 Bennäs

Överesse Västra JF

Stubb Pernilla
040-5852498
pernilla.stubb@upmkymmene.com
Djupviksgatan 15
68600 Jakobstad

Överlappfors JF

Anderssén Christoffer
050-4648192
christoffer.anderssen@pedebygg.fi
Flakasgränd 4 bst 2
68910 Bennäs

Överpurmo JK

Edström Peter
050-5947575
peter.edstrom@ejdekulla.fi
Ejdevägen 171
68940 Lillby

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Pedersörenejdens Jaktvårdsförening

Naturstigen 12
68810 YtterEsse
pedersore@rhy.riista.fi

Verksamhetsledare

Mattias Kanckos
+358(0) 50 593 9536